top of page

Committee & Officials

President - Sam Corcoran

Chairman - Paul Sellers
Leader - Sheila Dexter

Orchestra Manager - Pam Booth

Deputy Leader - Helen Corcoran
Treasurer - Susan Whiting

Secretary - Nigel Turner
Librarian - David Roberts
Programme Notes - Dave Winter
Programme Compiler - John Yate
Marketing Manager - Nicola Winter
Ticket Secretary - Chris Baggs

Friends Secretary and 'Notes' - Helen Corcoran

Historian - Kathy Niblett

Orchestra Reps - David Chubb, Peter Bateman

Front of House:

Ian Tarpey, Dave Winter, Steve Birkett, Terry Woolliscroft

Websites - David Chubb


Contact us >




bottom of page